New Goods

AKB48 2019 Calendar
14 December 2018

New CD

SKE48 24th single "Stand By You"
12 December 2018

Upcoming Event

HKT48 solo concert at TDC HALL
15 December 2018

Shortcut: [Miyawaki Sakura] [IZ*ONE] [Single] [Photobook]

Wednesday, 10 October 2018 10:19

Watch fripSide's 15th Anniversary Tour digest video

Rate this item
(0 votes)

fripSide have share their 15th Anniversary Tour 2017-2018 "crossroads" supported by animelo mix day1's digest video, it will be included in their upcoming 5th album "infinite synthesis 4" (Limited edition).

You may also be interested in:

Edge of the Universe (MV short ver.)

infinite synthesis 4 full album preview

Reference: infinite synthesis 4 setlist:

1. Edge of the Universe
2. killing bites
3. divine criminal
4. snow of silence
5. white relation(IS4 version)
6. colorless fate -version 2018-
7. under a starlit sky
8. breaking dawn
9. one dream
10. adverse wind
11. beyond the horizon
12. you only live once
13. close to you
14. Like a blink, a short night.

Read 465 times Last modified on Wednesday, 10 October 2018 10:32

Leave a comment

Additional information