New Goods

Moriya Akane 1st Photobook
26 June 2019

New CD

IZ*ONE 2nd JAPAN Single "Buenos Aires"
26 June 2019

Upcoming Event

Furuhata Nao 1st Solo LIVE
27 June 2019

Shortcut: [Miyawaki Sakura] [IZ*ONE] [Single] [Photobook]

Sunday, 24 March 2019 23:49

IZ*ONE's HEART*IZ Tracklist unveiled

Rate this item
(0 votes)

IZ*ONE's official Twitter has revealed their second mini album "HEART*IZ" track list:

  1. Sunflower (해바라기)
  2. Violeta (비올레차)
  3. Highlight
  4. Really Like You
  5. Airplane
  6. Above the sky (하늘 위로)
  7. 고양이 되고 싶어 (I wanna be a Cat)
  8. 기분 좋은 안녕 (Happy Farewell)

Your may also be interested in:

Teaser from official site:

Pre-order on CDJapan:

Read 1879 times Last modified on Wednesday, 27 March 2019 00:03

Leave a comment

Additional information