Wednesday, 09 August 2017 04:50

Team 8's New Stage to Premiere in September

Rate this item
(0 votes)

AKB48 Team 8 will have a new stage "Kimi mo Eight de Nakou Janaika" which is produced by Japanese comedy "Top Lead". The official premiere will be held on 2 September 2017, and line-up as followings:

Ota Nao (CENTER), Nakano Ikumi, Cho Kurena, Hayasaka Tsumugi, Sakaguchi Nagisa, Shimizu Maria, Yamada Kyoka, Shitao Miu, Sato Shiori, Onishi Momoka, Oguri Yui, Takahashi Ayane, Kuranoo Narumi, Hitomi Kotone, Okabe Rin, Yoshikawa Nanase.

Team 8 is divided into 3 line-up for this stage, Ota Nao, Oda Erina and Shitao Miu serve the CENTER position, respectively.

Read 3349 times Last modified on Wednesday, 09 August 2017 12:52

Add comment

Additional information